RMOPTI ULTRASOUND WORKSHOPS   new!

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, January 17, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

 

RMOPTI OMM/OPP Workshops

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday July 27, 2018

Friday October 19, 2018

Friday January 18, 2019

Friday April 19, 2019

 

RMOPTI/ROME Poster Competition

Saturday, Februray 16, 2019 in Keystone, CO 

 

RMOPTI GMEC Meeting

March 7, 2018

June 13, 2018

August 29, 2018

November 28, 2018

February 20, 2019

May 22, 2019

 

RMOPTI Board of Governors Meeting

February 7, 2018

September 24, 2018 

March 20, 2019